MAIN TELEPHONE: (603) 883-9223

Sales

John Koumantzelis

President / Direct Line: (603) 821-7003

jk@kaseprinting.com

 

Mike Ribaudo

Vice President of Sales / Direct Line: (603) 821-7007

mike@kaseprinting.com

 

Bob Ciessau

 Account Executive / Direct Line: (781) 544-3393

 bobc@kaseprinting.com

 

Dave Croteau

Account Executive / Direct Line: (603) 821-7012

dave@kaseprinting.com

 

Mike Herlihy

 Account Executive / Direct Line: (603) 821-7015

 mikeh@kaseprinting.com

 

Gregg Madden

Account Executive / Direct Line: (603) 821-7014

gregg@kaseprinting.com

 

Karen McCarthy

Account Executive / Mobile Direct: (207) 432-1219

karenm@kaseprinting.com

 

Customer Service

Paula Dupuis

Customer Service Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7013

paula@kaseprinting.com

 

Shelly Rushton

Account Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7019

shelly@kaseprinting.com

 

Administration and Production Management

Arthur Glatt

Executive Vice President / Direct Line: (603) 821-7002

art@kaseprinting.com

                      

Scott Wetmore

General Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7005

scott@kaseprinting.com

 

Rob McCabe

Prepress Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7009

rob@kaseprinting.com

 

Richard Balboni

Offset Pressroom Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7008

rb@kaseprinting.com

 

John Bishop

Director of Digital Operations / Direct Line: (603) 821-7011

jb@kaseprinting.com

 

Rob Foley

Bindery Manager / Direct Line: (603) 821-7010

rob.foley@kaseprinting.com

 

Fred Morasse

Technical Operations & Production Planner /                                       Direct Line: (603) 821-7006

fred@kaseprinting.com

 

David Cruz

Shipping & Logistics / Direct Line: (603) 821-7020

dc@kaseprinting.com

 

 

 

 

Questions?

PHONE: (603) 883-9223

EMAIL: sales@kaseprinting.com

Kase Printing, Inc.

13 Hampshire Dr, Unit 12
Hudson, NH 03051

 

Visit our Linkedin profile

 

Find us at Google+

File Upload

Quote Requests

Quick Links


Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Kase Printing, Inc.