Contact Information

 

MAIN TELEPHONE: (603) 883-9223

 

EMAIL: sales@kaseprinting.com

Sales

John Koumantzelis

President

Direct Line: (603) 821-7003

jk@kaseprinting.com

 

Mike Ribaudo

Executive Vice President

Direct Line: (603) 821-7007

mike@kaseprinting.com

 

Bob Ciessau

Account Executive

Direct Line: (781) 544-3393

bobc@kaseprinting.com

 

Mike Herlihy

Account Executive

Direct Line: (603) 821-7015

mikeh@kaseprinting.com

 

Gregg Madden

Account Executive

Direct Line: (603) 821-7014

gregg@kaseprinting.com

 

Karen McCarthy

Account Executive

Mobile Direct: (207) 432-1219

karenm@kaseprinting.com

 

Customer Service

Paula Dupuis

Account Manager

Direct Line: (603) 821-7013

paula@kaseprinting.com

 

Shelly Rushton

Account Manager

Direct Line: (603) 821-7019

shelly@kaseprinting.com

 

Administration and Production Management

Rob McCabe

Prepress Manager

Direct Line: (603) 821-7009

rob@kaseprinting.com

 

Richard Balboni

Offset Pressroom Manager

Direct Line: (603) 821-7008

rb@kaseprinting.com

 

John Bishop

Director of Digital Press & Mailing Operations

Direct Line: (603) 821-7011

jb@kaseprinting.com

 

Rob Foley

Bindery Manager

Direct Line: (603) 821-7010

rob.foley@kaseprinting.com

 

Fred Morasse

Technical Operations, Estimating & Production Planner

Direct Line: (603) 821-7006

fred@kaseprinting.com

 

David Cruz

Estimating & Logistics

Direct Line: (603) 821-7020

dc@kaseprinting.com

 

Questions?

PHONE: (603) 883-9223

 

Kase Printing, Inc.

13 Hampshire Dr, Unit 12
Hudson, NH 03051

File Upload

Quote Requests

Quick Links

Help Files

 

Visit our Linkedin profile

 

Visit Kase Printing on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2020 Kase Printing, Inc.

Call

E-mail